• Subscribe
    Fill out the info below to sign up for our E-Newsletter.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Mary Lu Nunley
James Blasingame
Vice Chair
Karl Kendall
Eshé Pickett
Dr. Julie Codell
Member at Large
Dr. Eve Krahe
Member at Large
Ryan Bruce
Immediate Past Chair
Dr. Jennifer Bonilla
Dr. Alain-Philippe Durand
Andrew Krahe
Dr. Tanae Morrison
Debbie Nez-Manuel
Edgar Olivo
Dr. Kari Paulson
Dr. Almira Poudrier
Martin Stamat
Emerson Yearwood

The Arizona Humanities’ volunteer board of directors is made up of members who share a commitment to enhancing the cultural life of Arizona in pursuit of a just and civil society and whose background, expertise, and contacts provide the tools Arizona Humanities needs to remain a successful, dynamic and entrepreneurial organization.


If you would like more information on becoming a board member, please contact Brenda Thomson, Executive Director, at 602-257-0335 x22 or bthomson@azhumanities.org.